Mon. 8/31/15

LEESVILLE, LA

Buy Tickets

 

Lions Rodeo Arena

7:00PM ONLY

 

West Cenla Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Tues. 9/1/15

LUFKIN, TX

Buy Tickets

 

George H. Henderson Expo Center

7:00PM ONLY

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Wed. 9/2/15

NACOGDOCHES, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Nacogdoches Expo Center

7:00PM ONLY

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Thurs. 9/3/15

CARTHAGE, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Carthage Rodeo Grounds

7:00 PM ONLY

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Fri. 9/4/15

LONGVIEW, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Maude Cobb Convention Center

4:30PM & 7:30PM

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Sat. 9/5/15

TYLER, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Oil Palace

3:00PM & 7:30PM

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Sun. 9/6/15

TYLER, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Oil Palace

1:30 & 5:30 PM

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Mon. 9/7/15

TYLER, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Oil Palace

1:30 & 5:30 PM

 

Sharon Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Thurs. 9/10/15

GLOBE, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Apache Gold Casino Resort

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Fri. 9/11/15

PHOENIX/SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Scottsdale Equidome At Westworld

6:30PM ONLY

 

El Zaribuh Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Sat. 9/12/15

PHOENIX/SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Scottsdale Equidome At Westworld

11:00AM, 3:00 & 6:30PM

 

El Zaribuh Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Sun. 9/13/15

PHOENIX/SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Scottsdale Equidome At Westworld

11:00AM, 3:00 & 6:30PM

 

El Zaribuh Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Mon. 9/14/15

FLAGSTAFF, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Fort Tuthill County Park(Race Track)

7:00PM ONLY

 

Flagstaff Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Tues. 9/15/15

SHOW LOW, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

White Mountain Speedway Park

4:30PM & 7:30PM

 

White Mountain Shrine Circus 2015


 

 

 


 

Wed. 9/16/15

GALLUP, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Red Rock State Park

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Thur. 9/17/15

FARMINGTON, NM

Buy Tickets

 

McGEE Park Coliseum

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Fri. 9/18/15

SANTA FE, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Rodeo De Santa Fe

4:30 & 7:30PM

 

Santa Fe Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Sat. 9/19/15

TULAROSA, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Tularosa Speedway

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Sun. 9/20/15

LAS CRUCES, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Pan American Center

5:00PM ONLY

 

Las Cruces Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Mon. 9/21/15

ROSWELL, NM

Buy Tickets

 

East New Mexixo Fairgrounds-Bob Crosby Arena

7:00 PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Tues. 9/22/15

Clovis, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Curry County Fairgrounds

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Wed. 9/23/15

HOBBS, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Lea County Events Center

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Thurs. 9/24/15

CARLSBAD, NM

Buy Tickets

 

Eddie County Sheriffs Posse Rodeo Arena

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Sat. 9/26/15

TUCSON, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Tucson Rodeo Grounds

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Sun. 9/27/15

TUCSON, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Tucson Rodeo Grounds

7:00PM ONLY

 

Jordan World Circus


 

 

 


 

Tues. 9/29/15

YUMA, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Yuma County Fairgrounds

7:00PM ONLY

 

Yuma Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

Wed. 9/30/15

LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Sara Park Raceway

7:00PM ONLY

 

Lake Havasu Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

Thurs. 10/1/15

BULLHEAD CITY, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Mojave Crossing Event Center

7:00PM

 

Mojave Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

Fri. 10/2/15

KINGMAN, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Mohave County Fairgrounds

7:00PM ONLY

 

Kingman Shrine Circus


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

Sat. 10/3/15

PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Prescott Valley Event Center

7:00PM ONLY

 

Bradshaw, Mingus Mt. & Yavapai Shrine Club Circus


 

 

 


 

Sun. 10/4/15

PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ

Buy Tickets

 

Prescott Valley Event Center

5:00PM ONLY

 

Bradshaw, Mingus Mt. & Yavapai Shrine Club Circus


 

 

 


 

 



Tickets are available at the gate.

Ticket Office Hours Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:00pm PST